FITSNews http://www.fitsnews.com Politics, Sports and Pop Culture Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:10:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.4 Jenny Sanford: “Bitterness Beyond Belief” http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/jenny-sanford-bitterness-beyond-belief/ http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/jenny-sanford-bitterness-beyond-belief/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:57:44 +0000 http://www.fitsnews.com/?p=140553 FRIEND OF FORMER FIRST COUPLE: “SHE IS ACTIVELY ATTEMPTING TO RUIN HIS LIFE” Former S.C. First Lady Jenny Sanford – who turned the whole “woman […]

The post Jenny Sanford: “Bitterness Beyond Belief” appeared first on FITSNews.

]]>
http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/jenny-sanford-bitterness-beyond-belief/feed/ 2
Gamecocks, Tigers Plunge In Polls http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/gamecocks-tigers-plunge-polls/ http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/gamecocks-tigers-plunge-polls/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 19:34:43 +0000 http://www.fitsnews.com/?p=140538 DEFEATS HAVE CONSEQUENCES … Talk about a reversal of fortune … The University of South Carolina football team traded places with the Texas A&M Aggies […]

The post Gamecocks, Tigers Plunge In Polls appeared first on FITSNews.

]]>
http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/gamecocks-tigers-plunge-polls/feed/ 7
ISIS Beheads Another U.S. Journalist http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/isis-beheads-another-journalist/ http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/isis-beheads-another-journalist/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 18:31:13 +0000 http://www.fitsnews.com/?p=140527 ISLAMIC STATE VOWS MORE MURDERS IN RESPONSE TO AMERICAN AGGRESSION A second American journalist has been beheaded by militants affiliated with the Islamic State of […]

The post ISIS Beheads Another U.S. Journalist appeared first on FITSNews.

]]>
http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/isis-beheads-another-journalist/feed/ 20
Our Material World http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/material-world/ http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/material-world/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 17:54:58 +0000 http://www.fitsnews.com/?p=140518 ENDING THE CYCLE OF EXCESS CONSUMERISM By Liz Gunn || Unless you live in a cave, you probably noticed that school is back in session. […]

The post Our Material World appeared first on FITSNews.

]]>
http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/material-world/feed/ 20
Nikki Haley Addressing Columbia Junior League http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/nikki-haley-addressing-columbia-junior-league/ http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/nikki-haley-addressing-columbia-junior-league/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 16:45:54 +0000 http://www.fitsnews.com/?p=140508 WILL SHE WEAR HER HOOKER BOOTS? Prior to entering the bonds of Holy Matrimony, this website’s founding editor was quite the man about town … […]

The post Nikki Haley Addressing Columbia Junior League appeared first on FITSNews.

]]>
http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/nikki-haley-addressing-columbia-junior-league/feed/ 4
Gamecock Football: “Keep Calm” After Epic Beatdown? http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/gamecock-football-keep-calm-epic-beatdown/ http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/gamecock-football-keep-calm-epic-beatdown/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 15:29:46 +0000 http://www.fitsnews.com/?p=140496 SOUTH CAROLINA INSTALLED AS SEVENTEEN-POINT FAVORITE OVER EAST CAROLINA We don’t like to use the word “epic.”  In fact wherever possible, we actively eschew it. […]

The post Gamecock Football: “Keep Calm” After Epic Beatdown? appeared first on FITSNews.

]]>
http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/gamecock-football-keep-calm-epic-beatdown/feed/ 27
Democrats Lauch “Nikki Haley Smoke And Mirrors” Website http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/democrats-lauch-nikki-haley-smoke-mirrors-website/ http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/democrats-lauch-nikki-haley-smoke-mirrors-website/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:43:44 +0000 http://www.fitsnews.com/?p=140494 Eager to debunk S.C. Gov. Nikki Haley‘s self-proclaimed “Jobs Governor” title, Palmetto State Democrats have launched a new website zeroing in on various claims made […]

The post Democrats Lauch “Nikki Haley Smoke And Mirrors” Website appeared first on FITSNews.

]]>
http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/democrats-lauch-nikki-haley-smoke-mirrors-website/feed/ 29
Jennifer Granholm Addressing Charleston SC Democrats http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/jennifer-granholm-addressing-charleston-sc-democrats/ http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/jennifer-granholm-addressing-charleston-sc-democrats/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:14:10 +0000 http://www.fitsnews.com/?p=140491 Former Michigan Gov. Jennifer Granholm – a top supporter of former U.S. First Lady/ Senator/ Secretary of State Hillary Clinton – will address a gathering of […]

The post Jennifer Granholm Addressing Charleston SC Democrats appeared first on FITSNews.

]]>
http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/jennifer-granholm-addressing-charleston-sc-democrats/feed/ 9
Lindsey Graham Slammed On Obamacare Votes http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/lindsey-graham-slammed-on-obamacare-votes/ http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/lindsey-graham-slammed-on-obamacare-votes/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:47:07 +0000 http://www.fitsnews.com/?p=140478 THOMAS RAVENEL TURNS UP THE HEAT ON “WASHINGTON LIBERAL” If Labor Day is the unofficial end of summer, then the day after  Labor Day is […]

The post Lindsey Graham Slammed On Obamacare Votes appeared first on FITSNews.

]]>
http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/02/lindsey-graham-slammed-on-obamacare-votes/feed/ 36
“Republicans” Bail On Lexington County http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/01/republicans-bail-lexington-county/ http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/01/republicans-bail-lexington-county/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:34:17 +0000 http://www.fitsnews.com/?p=140471 TIM SCOTT THE ONLY TOP-TIER GOP CANDIDATE TO SHOW AT CHAPIN EVENT The top of the GOP ticket in South Carolina was nowhere to be […]

The post “Republicans” Bail On Lexington County appeared first on FITSNews.

]]>
http://www.fitsnews.com/2014/09/01/republicans-bail-lexington-county/feed/ 85